Nebraska D-Star Club Board of Directors

Board Information and Bios Coming Soon!

Bob Eastwood – WØRJE| President (

Get Bob’s Bio

Myron Coleman – NGØM | Vice-President (
I got active in D-Star shortly after NEMA, with the help of several local hams, set up the WØMAO D-Star repeater and gateway.  It was, and still is, a very interesting niche of amateur radio.  My D-Star collection started with an Icom 91AD, and soon spread to a ID-2820 and an ID-800.  I was excited to have a large role in the KDØPBV repeater installation, which was my first bare repeater installation.  I had helped re-install WØMAO and KDØCGR in the past.  The past few months have been exciting and filled with lots of learning.

Art Zygielbaum – KØAIZ | Secretary (

Get Art’s Bio

Jon Morris – KAØJGG | Treasurer (

Get Jon’s Bio